01708 449362   office@agi.havering.sch.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
 |   |  Contact  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2021-2022
 
Autumn Term 2021
 
Inset Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Inset Day Thursday 2nd September 2021
Start of Term Friday 3rd September 2021
   
Inset Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
   
End of Term Friday 17th December 2021
   
Spring Term 2022
 
Start of Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 
   
Inset Day Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
   
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
   
Summer Term 2022
 
Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
   
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022 
   
End of Term Friday 22nd July 2022

Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday 21st September 2021 - 9.15 - 10.15am Reception Coffee Morning
Wednesday 22nd September 2021, 9.15 - 10.15am Year 1 Coffee Morning
Thursday 23rd September, 9.15 - 10.15am Year 2 Coffee Morning
Monday 27th September 2021 Reception in Full Time
Monday 1st November 2021, 8.45am School Re-Opens
Thursday 14th October 2021 Individual Photo Day
Friday 22nd October 2021 Inset Day
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October Half-Term
Monday 1st November, 8.45am School Re-Opens
3rd and 4th November 2021 Diwali Workshop - School based
Thursday 2nd December - 8.30 - 1.00pm Flu Vaccinations
Friday 17th December 2021 - 3.20pm Break Up for Christmas Holidays
20th December - 3rd January 2022 Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - 8.45am School Re-Opens for Spring Term
 

Copyright © 2021   Ardleigh Green Infant School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time