01708 449362   office@agi.havering.sch.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
 |   |  Contact  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

 

Calendar 2019 - 2020
 
Autumn Term 2019
 
Inset Day Wednesday 4th September
Start of Term Thursday 5th September
   
Inset Day Friday 18th October
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
   
End of Term Thursday 19th December
Inset Day Friday 20th December
   
   
Spring Term 2020
 
Start of Term Monday 6th January 2020
   
Inset Day Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
   
End of Term Friday 3rd April 2020
   
   
Summer Term 2020
 
Start of Term Monday 20th April 2020
   
Inset Day Friday 8th May 2020 (75th Celebration VE Day)
   
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Day Monday 1st June 2020
   
End of Term Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Diary

DatesEvents
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2020   Ardleigh Green Infant School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time