01708 449362   office@agi.havering.sch.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
 |   |  Contact  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2020-2021
 
Autumn Term 2020
 
Inset Day Thursday 4th September
Inset Day Thursday 4th September
Start of Term Monday 7th September
   
Half Term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
   
End of Term Friday 18th December
   
Spring Term 2021
 
Inset Day Monday 4th January 
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January 
   
Inset Day Friday 12th February 
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 
   
End of Term Thursday 1st April 
   
Summer Term 2020
 
Start of Term Monday 19th April 
   
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 
Inset Day Monday 7th June 
   
End of Term Friday 22nd July 

Diary

DatesEvents
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2020   Ardleigh Green Infant School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time