01708 449362   office@agi.havering.sch.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
 |   |   |  Contact  |  Login


Staffing 2021 - 2022

Executive Headteacher: John Morris OBE
Deputy Headteacher Infants: Verity Hoffman

Senior Leadership Team
John Morris
Janelle Johnson
Verity Hoffman

Year Group Leaders
Year R Brent Cunningham
 Year 1 Miss Wiley
Year 2 Melissa Hitchcock


Class Organisation 2021 to 2022

Year R Year 1 Year 2
Brent Cunningham Samantha Wiley Melissa Hitchcock
Linda Jones Emma Charles Suzanne Lewis
Lucy Boardman Grace Holden Charlotte Welch


Verity Hoffman

Speech & Language
Lian Peermamode

PPA Staff (Staff who release teachers for planning, preparation and assessment or support children in receipt of the pupil premium or with specific educational needs)

Emma Silk, Heather Blunt, Megan Rhobat, Maria Dodkins, Lisa Warden

Teaching Assistants 

Tina Wisker, Imogen Ansell, Sue Williams, Sue Golden, Kerry Garwood, Jill Martin, Amy Bee, Stephanie Orr, Lucy Powell, Nikki Gibbons, Debbie Whybrow, Sally O'Sulivan, Zoe Long, Tracey Bell, Amanda Went, Chelsey Street, Laura Douglas, Candice Woodards

Mid Day Assistants
Lisa Smith, Elaine Simpson, Amy Bee, Christine Clark, Cindy Higgins, Michelle McCullough

Office Manager and Finance Officer
Paula Broadmore

Senior Officer

Charlotte Millar

Last Update January 2022
Go to the page-top

Copyright © 2022   Ardleigh Green Infant School    Website Terms & Conditions

Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Set Time